10th International Conference on

Information Technology : New Generations

ITNG 2013

April 15-17, 2013, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA


(Proceedings to be published by the Conference Publishing Services-CPS)

About the Conference

The International Conference on Information Technology - New Generations (ITNG) is an annual event focusing on state of the art technologies pertaining to digital information and communications. The applications of advanced information technology to such domains as astronomy, biology, education, geosciences, security and health care are among topics of relevance to ITNG. Visionary ideas, theoretical and experimental results, as well as prototypes, designs, and tools that help the information readily flow to the user are of special interest. High Performance Computing, Computing Architectures, and Innovative Methods of Computing are examples of the related topics. The conference features keynote speakers, the best student award, poster award, service award and a technical open panel, and workshops/exhibits from industry, government and academia.

Track Proposal Deadline Submission Deadline Author Notification Advance Registration Camera Ready
Aug. 31, 2012 Nov. 16, 2012 (Extended) Dec. 14, 2012 Jan. 11, 2013 Feb. 1, 2013

The conference offers the following awards:
1. Best Student Paper Award
2. Best Poster Paper Award
3. Service Award

Consideration for Journals
A selected set of papers presented at the ITNG 2013 will be considered for publication in a special issue of an international journal.

Social Activites
Preconference Reception (Track Chairs to meet authors), Evening, April 14, 2013
Conference Dinner Reception, Evening, April 16, 2013

Future Conference
ITNG 2014
Previous Conferences
ITNG 2012
ITNG 2011
ITNG 2010
ITNG 2009
ITNG 2008
ITNG 2007
ITNG 2006

Neither the ITNG 2013 conference organizers nor its sponsors accept any responsibility, whatsoever, for injury or damage or loss or ill-health or inconvenience, etc., to persons or any kind of property during the conference and/or during any kind of activity related to or associated with the ITNG 2013 conference.


« April 2018 »

General Chair

Shahram Latifi, Professor




Program Committee Chair

Yenumula Reddy, Professor

CS Dept, GSU



Program Committee

Kohei Arai, Japan

Wan Bae, USA

Nader Bagherzadeh, USA

Wolfgang Bein, USA

Allen Chang, Taiwan

Narayan Debnath, USA

Vieira Dias, Brazil

Mohammad Eyadat, USA

Laxmi Gewali, USA

Dion Goh, Singapore

Ray Hashemi, USA

Hammin Jung, Korea

Jörg Lässig, Germany

James McCaffrey, USA

Jagadeesh Nandigam, USA

Jesus Ubaldo Quevedo, USA

Cristian Rusu, Chile

Mehrdad Sharbaf, USA

Fangyang Shen, USA

Isak Taksa, USA

Shantaram Vasikarla, USA

Boris Verkhovsky, USA

Xiaolong Wu, USA


eXTReMe Tracker